15
Feb
11

Is our children learning?

No:

“I think it was insulting and I’m really pissed that’s being passed out on my campus because there are racist and sexist remarks in it,” said Lyons, a junior in psychology. “I have my right not to be offended as well as their right to free speech”

That was quote in The Telescope, the student newspaper of Palomar Community College in San Marcos, California, referring to The Koala, a lewd student publication.

0 Responses to “Is our children learning?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

