17
Jan
11

Lyndon Johnson Needs Room

Absolutely amazing.

Put This On: LBJ Buys Pants from Put This On on Vimeo.

2 Responses to “Lyndon Johnson Needs Room”


  1. 1 CJ
    January 18, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Man, I hate it when my slacks are all cutting into my nutsack and bunghole. If I was President, I wouldn’t tolerate that shit either.

  2. 2 Vincent
    January 19, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    My favorite part is the belch toward the end. And the part about how he likes the big pockets because he can keep his knife in there.

    How far our Presidents have fallen.


Leave a Reply

